Toothpaste with active peptide complex and Bisabolol

550 rub.
Volume: 95г
Including VAT
Indications


1. Effective solution to the problem of caries prevention.
2. Obstruction of plaque formation and mineralized supra-and subgingival dental deposits.
3. Prevention and is a part of a comprehensive treatment of all forms of gingivitis, periodontitis and stomatitis.

The combined effect of thymus peptides (AK-1 is a synthetic analogue of thymalin), blood vessel peptides (AK-7) and Bisabolol gives the toothpaste a pronounced anti-inflammatory effect. Driven by thymus peptides, VIVAX Dent stimulates the local immunity of the oral cavity, has an antioxidant and anti-stress effect. Pyrophosphates contained in the paste prevent the fixation of microorganisms on the surface of teeth. Blood vessels peptides significantly accelerate the regeneration and healing of the mucous membrane of the oral cavity and gum tissue, normalize metabolic processes and microcirculation of blood in paradontium tissues. Bisabolol has a calming effect. Amorphous silicates contained in the paste actively contribute to cleansing the oral cavity and removing dental calculus. VIVAX Dent gently whitens teeth by reducing enamel pigmentation and smoothing the enamel micro-cracks. Neutralizes acids formed after a meal. It has a pleasant taste and refreshes breath.

Mode of application

Apply a small amount of toothpaste to a soft toothbrush. Brush your teeth in a circular motion, while gently massaging the gums. Rinse the mouth with a small amount of water, holding it for 20–30 seconds.

Composition

Purified Water, Sorbitol, Hydrated Silicon Dioxide, Sodium Pyrophosphate, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Flavor, 1.3 Butylene Glycol, Titanium Dioxide, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Ethylparaben, Aspartame, Saccharin, Bisabolol, AK-1 and AK-7 Peptide Complexes.

Video

Купить пасту VIVAX Dent

Зубная паста с активным пептидным комплексом и Бисабололом

360 руб.
Включая НДС
Показания к применению

1.Эффективное решение проблемы профилактики кариеса.

2. Препятствие образования зубной бляшки и минерализованных над- и поддесневых зубных отложений.

3. Профилактика и в составе комплексного лечения всех форм гингивита, пародонтита и стоматита.

Сочетанное воздействие пептидов тимуса (АК-1 - cинтетический аналог тималина), пептидов сосудов (АК-7) и Бисаболола , придает зубной пасте выраженный противовоспалительный эффект. Под воздействием пептидов тимуса VIVAX Dent стимулирует местный иммунитет полости рта, оказывает антиоксидантное и антистрессорное действие. Входящие в состав пасты пирофосфаты препятствуют фиксации микроорганизмов на поверхности зубов. Пептиды сосудов значительно ускоряют регенерацию и заживление слизистой оболочки полости рта и ткани десны, нормализуют обменные процессы и микроциркуляцию крови в тканях пародонта. Бисаболол оказывает успокаивающее действие. Входящие в состав пасты аморфные силикаты активно способствуют очищению полости рта и удалению зубного камня. VIVAX Dent мягко отбеливает зубы, снижая пигментацию эмали и сглаживая микротрещины эмали. Нейтрализует кислоту, образующуюся после приема пищи. Обладает приятным вкусом и освежает дыхание. 

Способ применения

Небольшое количество зубной пасты нанести на мягкую зубную щетку. Чистить зубы круговыми движениями, одновременно аккуратно массируя десны. Полость рта ополоснуть небольшим количеством воды, задерживая ее на 20-30 секунд.

Состав

Вода очищенная, сорбитол, гидратированный диоксид кремния, натрия пирофосфат, натрия лаурилсульфат, ароматическая добавка, 1,3 бутиленгликоль, диоксид титана, метилпарабен, пропилпарабен, этилпарабен, аспартам, сахарин, Бисаболол, пептидные комплексы АК-1 и АК-7.

ГОСТ 7983-99

Декларация о соответствии РОСС RU.AB07.Д00186 от 26.09.2011 года   
pdf-icon.jpg
Видео
 
Ваше имя*

E-mail*

Текст отзыва*